YOLO
Episode 7 - Journey to the Chasm of the Bees

A swarm of bees kidnap Sarah and whisk her away to their honey castle to make her their empress. Rachel and Lucas come to the rescue, only to find their friend violently drunk on power.

This Is Literally the Finale: Part III: Sarah has concerns after joining The Elite, Rachel has a baby, and Lucas has an epiphany

First shown: Fri 31 Mar 2023 | 11 mins

This Is Literally the Finale: Part II: A famous entrepreneur whisks Sarah away. Rachel gets serious with the dead mega-bilby.

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2023 | 11 mins

This Is Literally the Finale: Part I: A wedge forms between Rachel and Sarah when the latter finds fame. Can they reconcile?

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2023 | 11 mins

Journey to the Chasm of the Bees: Sarah becomes drunk with power after a swarm of bees install her as their empress

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2023 | 11 mins

The Parents Episode: Learn how Sarah's parents met in a ripping yarn set in Ye Olde Wollongong

First shown: Fri 3 Mar 2023 | 11 mins

Jamberoo: The gang travel back 300 million years in time and find a comet is about to hit Earth...

First shown: Fri 24 Feb 2023 | 11 mins

Chaise and the City: During girls' movie night, Sarah gets caught up in a wild romantic dream

First shown: Fri 17 Feb 2023 | 11 mins

High School Reunion: Sarah invites her former schoolmates round, but it only deepens her crisis of self-worth

First shown: Fri 10 Feb 2023 | 11 mins

Planet Bali: Sarah, Rachel and Lucas head to Planet Bali for Sarah's sister's wedding

First shown: Fri 3 Feb 2023 | 11 mins

Sausage Sizzle: During a spiritual encounter, Rachel and Sarah learn their destinies

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2023 | 11 mins