Episode 2 - Planet Bali

Sarah, Rachel and Lucas head to Planet Bali for Sarah's sister's wedding and are surprised to discover the identity of the groom. Lucas encounters a mermaid who sets him on a new quest.

Next on TV: Fri 31 Mar, 2am

This Is Literally the Finale: Part II: A famous entrepreneur whisks Sarah away. Rachel gets serious with the dead mega-bilby.

Fri 24 Mar, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 9 - This Is Literally the Finale: Part II

This Is Literally the Finale: Part I: A wedge forms between Rachel and Sarah when the latter finds fame. Can they reconcile?

Fri 17 Mar, 1.30am | 11 mins

Episode 8 - This Is Literally the Finale: Part I

Journey to the Chasm of the Bees: Sarah becomes drunk with power after a swarm of bees install her as their empress

Fri 10 Mar, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 7 - Journey to the Chasm of the Bees

The Parents Episode: Learn how Sarah's parents met in a ripping yarn set in Ye Olde Wollongong

Fri 3 Mar, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 6 - The Parents Episode

Jamberoo: The gang travel back 300 million years in time and find a comet is about to hit Earth...

Fri 24 Feb, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 5 - Jamberoo

Chaise and the City: During girls' movie night, Sarah gets caught up in a wild romantic dream

Fri 17 Feb, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 4 - Chaise and the City

High School Reunion: Sarah invites her former schoolmates round, but it only deepens her crisis of self-worth

Fri 10 Feb, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 3 - High School Reunion

Planet Bali: Sarah, Rachel and Lucas head to Planet Bali for Sarah's sister's wedding

Fri 3 Feb, 1.59am | 11 mins

Episode 2 - Planet Bali

Sausage Sizzle: During a spiritual encounter, Rachel and Sarah learn their destinies

Fri 27 Jan, 2.01am | 11 mins

Episode 1 - Sausage Sizzle

Advertisement