No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 13 Episode 10

It's the grand final! Why is Chris Ramsey rapping about aubergines? Can Bridget Christie whistle? Will Judi Love ever win an episode? And who will walk away with Taskmaster Greg's golden head?

The House Queens: It's the grand final! Who will walk away with Taskmaster Greg's golden head?

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 10

It Might Be Wind: Bridget Christie researches Welsh royalty. Judi Love pokes a shoe under a shower curtain.

First shown: Thu 9 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 9

You Tuper Super: Judi Love designs classy headgear, and Sophie Duker displays world-class endurance

First shown: Thu 2 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 8

Heg: Chris Ramsey draws the line at dried spaghetti. Judi Love lists her life achievements.

First shown: Thu 26 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 7

The 75th Question: Ardal O'Hanlon straddles a mannequin. Chris Ramsey takes a sausage to the nose.

First shown: Thu 19 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 6

Having a Little Chuckle: The comics are baffled by high fives and a fish tank. Sophie Duker covers keys in saliva.

First shown: Thu 12 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 5

Shoe Who: Alex Horne is pelted with milk and gin, and Judi Love is bewildered by bunting

First shown: Thu 5 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 4

I Think I've Got This: Emotions run high as Bridget Christie shoves a cuddly toy inside a traffic cone

First shown: Thu 28 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 13 Episode 3

Birdy Hand Finger: Ardal O'Hanlon makes sheep, Chris Ramsey gets younger, and Judi Love becomes a queen

First shown: Thu 21 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 2

The Noise That Blue Makes: Five comics begin a bitter battle for glory. Alex Horne tries to avoid a barrage of fruit.

First shown: Thu 14 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 1

Advertisement