No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 13 Episode 9

The race for glory heats up as we reach the business end of the series. Bridget Christie researches Welsh royalty, and Judi Love pokes a shoe under a shower curtain.

The House Queens: It's the grand final! Who will walk away with Taskmaster Greg's golden head?

Thu 16 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 10

It Might Be Wind: Bridget Christie researches Welsh royalty. Judi Love pokes a shoe under a shower curtain.

Thu 9 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 9

You Tuper Super: Judi Love designs classy headgear, and Sophie Duker displays world-class endurance

Thu 2 Jun, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 8

Heg: Chris Ramsey draws the line at dried spaghetti. Judi Love lists her life achievements.

Thu 26 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 7

The 75th Question: Ardal O'Hanlon straddles a mannequin. Chris Ramsey takes a sausage to the nose.

Thu 19 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 6

Having a Little Chuckle: The comics are baffled by high fives and a fish tank. Sophie Duker covers keys in saliva.

Thu 12 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 5

Shoe Who: Alex Horne is pelted with milk and gin, and Judi Love is bewildered by bunting

Thu 5 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 4

I Think I've Got This: Emotions run high as Bridget Christie shoves a cuddly toy inside a traffic cone

Thu 28 Apr, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 13 Episode 3

Birdy Hand Finger: Ardal O'Hanlon makes sheep, Chris Ramsey gets younger, and Judi Love becomes a queen

Thu 21 Apr, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 2

The Noise That Blue Makes: Five comics begin a bitter battle for glory. Alex Horne tries to avoid a barrage of fruit.

Thu 14 Apr, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 1

Advertisement