Taskmaster
Series 11 Episode 4

Charlotte Ritchie climbs a ladder with some loo roll, Mike Wozniak tries out a new catchphrase, and Lee Mack terrifies an innocent member of the public

Next on TV: Thu 30 May, 9pm

Taskmaster's New Year Treat: New year special with John Hannah, Nicola Coughlan, Shirley Ballas, Krishnan and Rylan

First shown: Fri 1 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Activate Jamali: After an epic final of dunking, dinosaurs and dodgy directions, who will win Greg's head?

First shown: Thu 20 May 2021 | 47 mins

Mr Octopus and Pottyhands: Mike Wozniak issues a stark warning. Lee Mack has a makeover. And there's a storm brewing.

First shown: Thu 13 May 2021 | 47 mins

An Orderly Species: Greg is impressed by Charlotte's snack-munching methods and Jamali's pretty wings

First shown: Thu 6 May 2021 | 47 mins

You've Got No Chutzpah: The tasks this time feature fires, alarms, bizarre banquets and surprising sound effects

First shown: Thu 29 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Absolute Casserole: Jamali decorates the caravan. Mike leaves the Taskmaster in a state of horrified delirium.

First shown: Thu 22 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Slap and Tong: The comics take on humiliating missions involving cling film and fashion for insects

First shown: Thu 15 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Premature Conker: Mike Wozniak tries out a new catchphrase, and Lee Mack terrifies a member of the public

First shown: Thu 8 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Run Up a Tree to the Moon: Lee Mack attempts an audacious hammer throw, while Jamali Maddix forgets his passport

First shown: Thu 1 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

The Lure of the Treacle Puppies: Mike Wozniak vaults a high fence. Lee Mack struggles to see a balloon.

First shown: Thu 25 Mar 2021 | 47 mins