Series 25 Episode 3

Yas reveals her true feelings about her Bali boyfriend. Robbie is torn when tensions between Inga and Joel boil over. Liv and Tristan return from South Africa.

Next on TV: Mon 5 Jun, 10pm

Much to Miles' surprise, Yas has brought more than a tan back with her from Bali...

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 1

A girls' spa trip ends in chaos when Ruby and Inga come to blows and Issy refuses to go

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 2

Yas reveals her true feelings about her Bali boyfriend. Liv and Tristan are back.

First shown: Mon 3 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

Sam confronts Joel over his treatment of Inga and things get awkward between Paris and Yas

First shown: Mon 10 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 4

Maeva declines an invite to London Fashion Week because Liv and Tristan are there

First shown: Mon 17 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 25 Episode 5

Tensions flare between Ruby, Emily and Lily when Lily befriends Reza's new beau

First shown: Mon 24 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 6

Miles announces that he's off to Canada to meet a woman who he's met online

First shown: Mon 1 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 7

There are fights aplenty as Freddy hosts an explosive dinner party...

First shown: Mon 8 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 8

Liv and Tristan's relationship is suffering after a catastrophic blowout

First shown: Mon 15 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 9

Yas sets the record straight with Miles, but that doesn't stop him interfering

First shown: Mon 22 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 10

Advertisement