Series 25 Episode 1

Much to Miles' surprise, Yas has brought more than a tan back with her from Bali... Harvey mixes business with pleasure. And James and Maeva get back among the gang following the birth of their son.

Much to Miles' surprise, Yas has brought more than a tan back with her from Bali...

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 1

A girls' spa trip ends in chaos when Ruby and Inga come to blows and Issy refuses to go

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 2

Yas reveals her true feelings about her Bali boyfriend. Liv and Tristan are back.

First shown: Mon 3 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 3

Sam confronts Joel over his treatment of Inga and things get awkward between Paris and Yas

First shown: Mon 10 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 4

Maeva declines an invite to London Fashion Week because Liv and Tristan are there

First shown: Mon 17 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 25 Episode 5

Tensions flare between Ruby, Emily and Lily when Lily befriends Reza's new beau

First shown: Mon 24 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 6

Miles announces that he's off to Canada to meet a woman who he's met online

First shown: Mon 1 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 7

There are fights aplenty as Freddy hosts an explosive dinner party...

First shown: Mon 8 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 8

Liv and Tristan's relationship is suffering after a catastrophic blowout

First shown: Mon 15 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 9

Yas sets the record straight with Miles, but that doesn't stop him interfering

First shown: Mon 22 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 10

Miles sticks his oar into Temps and Imogen's relationship. Reza wants to split from Bella.

First shown: Mon 29 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 25 Episode 11

Advertisement