No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 3 Episode 1

Grayson Perry's feel-good art show returns, welcoming comedian Bill Bailey into the studio and featuring public art on the theme of Love. And artist Ai Weiwei makes an appearance.

Next on TV: Wed 25 May, 10pm

Comedian Joe Lycett visits the club, where the creative theme is The Future

Fri 22 Apr, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Actor and comedian Katy Wix is in the club, where this time the theme is Holidays

Fri 15 Apr, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Comedian Mawaan Rizwan creates an artwork on the theme of 'inside my head'

Fri 8 Apr, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Comedian Joe Wilkinson creates a piece based on the theme of 'normal life'

Fri 1 Apr, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

The theme this time is Heroes and Heroines. And comedian Jo Brand makes an artwork.

Fri 25 Mar, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Bill Bailey's in the studio. The theme is Love. And artist Ai Weiwei makes an appearance.

Fri 18 Mar, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

In Bristol, Grayson Perry curates an exhibition of the public's artworks from 2021

First shown: Fri 10 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: An Exhibition for Britain

Guests include Derren Brown and Alex Horne. The theme is Travel.

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

The theme is work. With guests Jane Seymour, Ryan Gander, Lianne La Havas and Tom Allen.

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

The theme is dreams. With guests Johnny Vegas, Konnie Huq and Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

The theme is food. The guests include Sue Perkins, Mawaan Rizwan and Nigella Lawson.

First shown: Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

The theme is nature. With Russell Tovey and a short film from Banksy's latest work

First shown: Fri 5 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

The theme is family. The guests are Boy George, David Bailey, Harry Hill and Yinka Ilori.

First shown: Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Grayson and Philippa look back on an extraordinary year and share tips on getting creative

First shown: Sun 31 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: Get Creating

Grayson visits the gallery showing artworks from the series

First shown: Fri 4 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: The Exhibition

Grayson celebrates all things Britain, from the clap for carers to our 'national spirit'

First shown: Mon 1 Jun 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

The theme this time is home - a place we are all very familiar with by now

First shown: Mon 25 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Jim Moir, aka Vic Reeves, joins Grayson. The theme is the 'view from my window'.

First shown: Mon 18 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

The theme this time is fantasy, and anything goes

First shown: Mon 11 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Grayson is joined by Harry Hill. The theme this time is animals.

First shown: Mon 4 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Advertisement