No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Grayson's Art Club: An Exhibition for Britain

In Bristol, Grayson Perry curates a joyful, moving exhibition of the public's lockdown artworks from 2021, as well as works from leading artists and celebrities

Grayson's in Birmingham with Joe Lycett for the Art Club's third national exhibition

Fri 2 Dec, 8pm | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: The Exhibition

The theme is all about Her Majesty: with Prue Leith, Harry Hill, and sculptor Hew Locke

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 47 mins

Queen's Jubilee Special

Comedian Joe Lycett visits the club, where the creative theme is The Future

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Actor and comedian Katy Wix is in the club, where this time the theme is Holidays

First shown: Fri 15 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Comedian Mawaan Rizwan creates an artwork on the theme of 'inside my head'

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Comedian Joe Wilkinson creates a piece based on the theme of 'normal life'

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

The theme this time is Heroes and Heroines. And comedian Jo Brand makes an artwork.

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Bill Bailey's in the studio. The theme is Love. And artist Ai Weiwei makes an appearance.

First shown: Fri 18 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

In Bristol, Grayson Perry curates an exhibition of the public's artworks from 2021

First shown: Fri 10 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: An Exhibition for Britain

Guests include Derren Brown and Alex Horne. The theme is Travel.

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

The theme is work. With guests Jane Seymour, Ryan Gander, Lianne La Havas and Tom Allen.

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

The theme is dreams. With guests Johnny Vegas, Konnie Huq and Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

The theme is food. The guests include Sue Perkins, Mawaan Rizwan and Nigella Lawson.

First shown: Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

The theme is nature. With Russell Tovey and a short film from Banksy's latest work

First shown: Fri 5 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

The theme is family. The guests are Boy George, David Bailey, Harry Hill and Yinka Ilori.

First shown: Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Grayson and Philippa look back on an extraordinary year and share tips on getting creative

First shown: Sun 31 Jan 2021 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: Get Creating

Grayson visits the gallery showing artworks from the series

First shown: Fri 4 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: The Exhibition

Grayson celebrates all things Britain, from the clap for carers to our 'national spirit'

First shown: Mon 1 Jun 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

The theme this time is home - a place we are all very familiar with by now

First shown: Mon 25 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Jim Moir, aka Vic Reeves, joins Grayson. The theme is the 'view from my window'.

First shown: Mon 18 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Advertisement