No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 4

The theme this time is nature - with actor Russell Tovey, land artist Andy Goldsworthy, and comedian Holly Walsh. There's also a short film from Banksy's latest work in Reading.

Guests include Derren Brown and Alex Horne. The theme is Travel.

Fri 2 Apr, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

The theme is work. With guests Jane Seymour, Ryan Gander, Lianne La Havas and Tom Allen.

Fri 26 Mar, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

The theme is dreams. With guests Johnny Vegas, Konnie Huq and Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

Fri 19 Mar, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

The theme is food. The guests include Sue Perkins, Mawaan Rizwan and Nigella Lawson.

Fri 12 Mar, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

The theme is nature. With Russell Tovey and a short film from Banksy's latest work

Fri 5 Mar, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

The theme is family. The guests are Boy George, David Bailey, Harry Hill and Yinka Ilori.

Fri 26 Feb, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Grayson and Philippa look back on an extraordinary year and share tips on getting creative

Sun 31 Jan, 7pm | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: Get Creating

Grayson visits the gallery showing artworks from the series

First shown: Fri 4 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Grayson's Art Club: The Exhibition

Grayson celebrates all things Britain, from the clap for carers to our 'national spirit'

First shown: Mon 1 Jun 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

The theme this time is home - a place we are all very familiar with by now

First shown: Mon 25 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Jim Moir, aka Vic Reeves, joins Grayson. The theme is the 'view from my window'.

First shown: Mon 18 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

The theme this time is fantasy, and anything goes

First shown: Mon 11 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Grayson is joined by Harry Hill. The theme this time is animals.

First shown: Mon 4 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

The theme for the first Art Club is portraits. Comedian Joe Lycett joins in.

First shown: Mon 27 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement