Celebrity Coach Trip
Series 4 Episode 14

Fun at the water park ends dramatically for one celebrity, on the penultimate day of Brendan's star-studded tour. With the final looming, everyone is on tenterhooks...

The Final: Albufeira, Portugal: The sun sets on Brendan's expedition as the celebs cast their final vote. Who will win?

First shown: Fri 21 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Portimão, Portugal: Fun at the water park ends dramatically for one celeb, on the penultimate day of the trip

First shown: Thu 20 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Portimão, Portugal: Two legendary famous faces join the party in Portimão, and one pair jostle for position

First shown: Wed 19 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Vilamoura, Portugal: The celebs reach new heights while parasailing. But a split grows between OGs and newbies.

First shown: Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Almancil, Portugal: It's the final week. Two new arrivals kick off a shocking twist that means no one is safe.

First shown: Mon 17 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Grândola, Portugal: Brendan's on the warpath, two newbies arrive, and some partner-swapping spices things up!

First shown: Fri 14 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Lisbon, Portugal: A twist puts one pair under pressure, and plotting is rife ahead of a tense vote...

First shown: Thu 13 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Lisbon, Portugal: Some loved-up newbies join the trip in Lisbon, while one celeb is missing in action

First shown: Wed 12 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Mafra, Portugal: A sensory retreat sparks romance and tears, and the celebs release anger in a 'rage room'!

First shown: Tue 11 Jan 2022 | 47 mins

Praia D'el Rey, Portugal: The wheels come off as the celebs race go-karts and put a twist on synchronised swimming

First shown: Mon 10 Jan 2022 | 47 mins