No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 4 Episode 10

A gang of celebrities climb aboard Brendan Sheerin's big bus for a sun-soaked adventure

As the coach winds its way to Grândola in Portugal, Brendan is on the warpath and two newbies hop aboard. And things get spicy when the celebs swap partners!

Tour guide Brendan Sheerin is back on the road with a bus full of famous faces. But it's not all fun in the sun, as the least popular pairs will be voted off along the way...

The Final: Albufeira, Portugal: The sun sets on Brendan's expedition as the celebs cast their final vote. Who will win?

Fri 21 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Portimão, Portugal: Fun at the water park ends dramatically for one celeb, on the penultimate day of the trip

Thu 20 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Portimão, Portugal: Two legendary famous faces join the party in Portimão, and one pair jostle for position

Wed 19 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Vilamoura, Portugal: The celebs reach new heights while parasailing. But a split grows between OGs and newbies.

Tue 18 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Almancil, Portugal: It's the final week. Two new arrivals kick off a shocking twist that means no one is safe.

Mon 17 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Grândola, Portugal: Brendan's on the warpath, two newbies arrive, and some partner-swapping spices things up!

Fri 14 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

Lisbon, Portugal: A twist puts one pair under pressure, and plotting is rife ahead of a tense vote...

Thu 13 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Lisbon, Portugal: Some loved-up newbies join the trip in Lisbon, while one celeb is missing in action

Wed 12 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Mafra, Portugal: A sensory retreat sparks romance and tears, and the celebs release anger in a 'rage room'!

Tue 11 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Praia D'el Rey, Portugal: The wheels come off as the celebs race go-karts and put a twist on synchronised swimming

Mon 10 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Porto, Portugal: It's the end of the first week, and an argument threatens to send one couple packing...

Fri 7 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Porto, Portugal: Two newbies make a big impression, while a port-tasting session leads to loose lips

Thu 6 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Porto, Portugal: In Porto, the celebs go off-roading on dirt buggies and valuable life lessons are learned

Wed 5 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Póvoa de Varzim, Portugal: In Póvoa de Varzim, there are some new arrivals, and one celeb doesn't take criticism well

Tue 4 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Braga, Portugal: Surf's up as Brendan Sheerin's celebrity tour kicks off in northern Portugal

Mon 3 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Advertisement