No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

A gang of celebrities climb aboard Brendan's big bus for a sun soaked adventure

Entertainment

Tour guide Brendan Sheerin is back on the road again, his bus stuffed with a bunch of celebrity thrill seekers including TOWIE power couple Tommy and Georgia

Brendan rounds things off in style with a boat party and one couple are declared champions

First shown: Fri 24 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 15 - The Finale: Barcelona, Spain

The group welcome back some familiar faces, go bungee jumping and to a life drawing class

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 14 - Lloret de Mar, Spain

Two more celebs hop on board and crack out the cava at a paella making class

First shown: Wed 22 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 13 - Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Spain

Two more new arrivals set pulses racing and Brendan takes the group to a canyoning park

First shown: Tue 21 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 12 - Sant Pere Pescador, Spain

There are two shock departures, a trip to a local snail farm, and a new arrival

First shown: Mon 20 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11 - Perpignan, France

There are even more new arrivals as the celebs loosen up with some dodgeball

First shown: Fri 17 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10 - Agde, France

Fitness fanatic Mr Motivator and dance diva Louie Spence join the party

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9 - Montpellier, France

The group go kayaking, and then go-karting, which tips one tourist over the edge

First shown: Wed 15 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8 - Nimes, France

Two new arrivals glide onto the coach before the group go on a breathtaking flight

First shown: Tue 14 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7 - Beaucaire, France

The coach capers continue as the group go wild on a treasure hunt and a freefall simulator

First shown: Mon 13 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6 - Avignon, France

Brendan leads the way as he takes the group wakeboarding

First shown: Fri 10 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5 - Istres, France

The tour party are joined by comedians Stephen Bailey and Brennan Reece

First shown: Thu 9 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4 - Marseille, France

On a trip to a llama farm, a prankster gets well and truly pranked

First shown: Wed 8 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3 - Toulon, France

On day two there's carnage on the high seas and a spot of judo training for the gang

First shown: Tue 7 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2 - Le Lavandou, France

In glamour hot-spot St. Tropez, Brendan goes missing at survival training

First shown: Mon 6 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1 - St Tropez, France

Advertisement