No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 3 Episode 15

A gang of celebrities climb aboard Brendan's big bus for a sun soaked adventure

It's the final day of the tour. In Barcelona, Brendan rounds things off in style with a no-expense-spared boat party, and one couple are declared champions.

Entertainment

Tour guide Brendan Sheerin is back on the road again, his bus stuffed with a bunch of celebrity thrill seekers including TOWIE power couple Tommy and Georgia

The Finale: Barcelona, Spain: Brendan rounds things off in style with a boat party and one couple are declared champions

First shown: Fri 24 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

Lloret de Mar, Spain: The group welcome back some familiar faces, go bungee jumping and to a life drawing class

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Sant Feliu de Guíxols, Spain: Two more celebs hop on board and crack out the cava at a paella making class

First shown: Wed 22 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Sant Pere Pescador, Spain: Two more new arrivals set pulses racing and Brendan takes the group to a canyoning park

First shown: Tue 21 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Perpignan, France: There are two shock departures, a trip to a local snail farm, and a new arrival

First shown: Mon 20 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Agde, France: There are even more new arrivals as the celebs loosen up with some dodgeball

First shown: Fri 17 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Montpellier, France: Fitness fanatic Mr Motivator and dance diva Louie Spence join the party

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Nimes, France: The group go kayaking, and then go-karting, which tips one tourist over the edge

First shown: Wed 15 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Beaucaire, France: Two new arrivals glide onto the coach before the group go on a breathtaking flight

First shown: Tue 14 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Avignon, France: The coach capers continue as the group go wild on a treasure hunt and a freefall simulator

First shown: Mon 13 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Istres, France: Brendan leads the way as he takes the group wakeboarding

First shown: Fri 10 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Marseille, France: The tour party are joined by comedians Stephen Bailey and Brennan Reece

First shown: Thu 9 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Toulon, France: On a trip to a llama farm, a prankster gets well and truly pranked

First shown: Wed 8 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Le Lavandou, France: On day two there's carnage on the high seas and a spot of judo training for the gang

First shown: Tue 7 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

St Tropez, France: In glamour hot-spot St. Tropez, Brendan goes missing at survival training

First shown: Mon 6 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Advertisement