Episode 9

Unicorn's struggle with the evil entity takes them to an unexpected place, where their foe's power grows exponentially

The Awakening: A girl, unwittingly infused with magic, learns she's part of a group of eternal heroes

First shown: Fri 5 May 2023 | 21 mins

Episode 1

The Awakening Part 2: A sinister force follows Melinda and Copernicus as they seek Unicorn's remaining heroes

First shown: Fri 5 May 2023 | 21 mins

Episode 2

A Fateful Encounter: As Melinda seeks the normality of Emma's old life, a manhunt for Unicorn gets underway

First shown: Fri 12 May 2023 | 22 mins

Episode 3

What Lies Beneath: Unicorn battle a spectral crew when an evil foe traps them aboard an ancient ship

First shown: Fri 19 May 2023 | 21 mins

Episode 4

The Past Within: Emma and Melinda relive the past as Unicorn battle a creature born from Melinda's magic

First shown: Fri 26 May 2023 | 21 mins

Episode 5

The Mystery of Secrets: Melinda and Edred seek a mechanical genius to fix Copernicus

First shown: Fri 2 Jun 2023 | 22 mins

Episode 6

The Heart of Kings: Unicorn's quest to fix Copernicus leads them into a war for control over Edred's homeland

First shown: Fri 9 Jun 2023 | 32 mins

Episode 7

Darkness Before the Dawn: The team discover something that will change their lives forever

First shown: Fri 16 Jun 2023 | 21 mins

Episode 8

A Love's Last Light: The evil entity's power grows exponentially as Unicorn arrive in an unexpected place

First shown: Fri 23 Jun 2023 | 20 mins

Episode 9

The End of the Beginning: Emma tries to find her way back to Unicorn as they struggle to hold out against their foe

First shown: Fri 30 Jun 2023 | 22 mins

Episode 10