The Undateables
Series 11 Episode 2: Sam, Jodie and Hannah

Sam, who's never had a date, is looking for love, Jodie is looking for someone to explore the world with and Hannah, who plays ice hockey for Team GB, is looking for an action man

Fine art student Michael is looking for love and showgirl Zena is looking to settle down

First shown: Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Charlotte and Richard are looking for love and Alex is back to find the one

First shown: Wed 1 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Rory and Lily are still looking for love. Nicholas goes on a second date.

First shown: Wed 25 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Sam, who's never had a date, Jodie and Hannah are all looking for love

First shown: Wed 18 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Nicholas, Robbie Williams superfan Sam and Shantae are all looking for love

First shown: Wed 11 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

A special show featuring much loved familiar faces sharing their special festive plans

First shown: Tue 17 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Featuring Japan aficionado Francesco, who's never been on a date

First shown: Wed 13 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Rock star Daniel's career has taken off while James Bond fan Rhys still seeks romance

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

The show catches up with some familiar faces, including Leeds fan Ray

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Autistic film aficionado Tom, nurse Esther, and Thomas, a deaf Sports Science student

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 47 mins