The Undateables
Series 9 Episode 2: Rory, Roland & Molly

Rory has Asperger's and hopes to meet a girl who shares his love of horror films. Roland wants a leading lady to serenade. And animal lover Molly seeks a soulmate.

Fine art student Michael is looking for love and showgirl Zena is looking to settle down

First shown: Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Charlotte and Richard are looking for love and Alex is back to find the one

First shown: Wed 1 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Rory and Lily are still looking for love. Nicholas goes on a second date.

First shown: Wed 25 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Sam, who's never had a date, Jodie and Hannah are all looking for love

First shown: Wed 18 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Nicholas, Robbie Williams superfan Sam and Shantae are all looking for love

First shown: Wed 11 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

A special show featuring much loved familiar faces sharing their special festive plans

First shown: Tue 17 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Featuring Japan aficionado Francesco, who's never been on a date

First shown: Wed 13 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Rock star Daniel's career has taken off while James Bond fan Rhys still seeks romance

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

The show catches up with some familiar faces, including Leeds fan Ray

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Autistic film aficionado Tom, nurse Esther, and Thomas, a deaf Sports Science student

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 47 mins