The Perfect Pitch
Series 2 Episode 8

The campers pitch up at at the foot of Scotland's most famous landmark at Ben Nevis Holiday Park, where they take aim at a five-star rating with some axe throwing and mountain biking

North Wales: The Oyster Farm Caravan Site: The campers enjoy oyster gin and a tour of Puffin Island, before picking the perfect pitch

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

North Wales: Mynydd Derwydd: The campers go wild with a bushcraft skills workshop, but there are next to no facilities

First shown: Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

North Wales: Tyn-yr-Onnen Farm: The campers embrace farm life, from feeding alpacas to picking exotic mushrooms

First shown: Wed 12 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

North Wales: Cefn Coed: Forest bathing, a night in a traditional vardo caravan, and a Thai cooking lesson await...

First shown: Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

North Wales: Porth Iago Campsite: Will the campers be won over by some beachside beer tasting and early-morning yoga?

First shown: Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

The Scottish Highlands: Barrow Campsite: The campers enjoy beach yoga and some campfire cocktails, before the winner is announced

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

The Scottish Highlands: Dalraddy Holiday Park: The campers enjoy some quirky Highland games and battle it out on the paintballing field

First shown: Thu 6 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

The Scottish Highlands: Ben Nevis Holiday Park: The campers take aim at a five-star rating with some axe throwing and mountain biking

First shown: Wed 5 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

The Scottish Highlands: Blair Castle Caravan Park: The campers soak up some history and feed the deer on the 145,000-acre Atholl Estate

First shown: Tue 4 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

The Scottish Highlands: Aberfeldy Caravan Park: The campers kick things off with a ceilidh and make a splash at whitewater rafting

First shown: Mon 3 Oct 2022 | 23 mins