Series 7 Episode 8

It's the quarter-final and the potters make vintage-style water filters fired in their own oil drum kilns and throw a coffee filter. Who'll bring the heat with semi-final-worthy filters?

The Final: The finalists create striking chandeliers. Who will shine and be crowned the 2024 winner?

First shown: Sun 10 Mar 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

Bathroom Week: Who'll take the plunge in the infamous toilet challenge for a place in the final?

First shown: Sun 3 Mar 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Vintage Water Filters and a Coffee Filter: The quarter-finalists make vintage-style water filters fired in their own oil drum kilns

First shown: Sun 25 Feb 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

Illuminating Light Sculptures: The potters create illuminated sculptures. But whose time in the spotlight is up?

First shown: Sun 18 Feb 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

Novelty Teapots and Majolica Mugs: The potters make novelty teapots and majolica mugs. Whose brew will get them through?

First shown: Sun 11 Feb 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Water Features and Hedgehog Houses: It's Garden Week. Whose water feature will the judges be gushing over?

First shown: Sun 4 Feb 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Raku Week and Animal Busts: Whose animal bust will the judges go wild for and name potter of Raku week?

First shown: Sun 28 Jan 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

Staffordshire Flatbacks and a Surprise Challenge: Whose mantlepiece classic will take pride of place, and who will be left on the shelf?

First shown: Sun 21 Jan 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Gluggle Jugs and a Surprise Blindfold Challenge: The potters attempt the popular gluggle jug and face a surprise blindfold challenge

First shown: Sun 14 Jan 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

Roast Dinner Set and Identical Side Plates: Whose dinner set and identical side plates will get roasted and served?

First shown: Sun 7 Jan 2024 | 56 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

Advertisement