Series 14 Episode 2

It's Biscuit Week and the bakers get stuck into a marshmallow Signature and a custard classic, and make their favourite meal out of biscuits in an illusion-themed Showstopper

The Final: Whose choux will see them through to be crowned the winner of Bake Off 2023?

First shown: Tue 28 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 10

Patisserie Week: Who will achieve complete and butter perfection to make it through to the final?

First shown: Tue 21 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 9

Party Week: It's Party Week. Who serves up a semi-finals-worthy spread and who's a party pooper?

First shown: Tue 14 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 8

Dessert Week: The bakers take on crème caramels and a meringue bomb. Who will peak and who will wobble?

First shown: Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 7

Botanical Week: It's Botanical Week and after a herby Technical and floral dessert, whose thyme is up?

First shown: Tue 31 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 6

Pastry Week: The bakers tackle savoury picnic pies, puff pastry and showstopping decorative sweet pies

First shown: Tue 24 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Chocolate Week: Whose torte and choccy box can smoothly get them through? And will there be a meltdown?

First shown: Wed 18 Oct 2023 | 58 mins

Series 14 Episode 4

Bread Week: Whose plaited centrepiece will get the Breadmaster himself, Paul Hollywood, in a twist?

First shown: Tue 10 Oct 2023 | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 3

Biscuit Week: The bakers get stuck into a marshmallow Signature and a custard classic for Biscuit Week

First shown: Tue 3 Oct 2023 | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 2

Cake Week: Our new bakers tackle vertical layers, choccy cake and a showstopping menagerie of animals

First shown: Tue 26 Sep 2023 | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 1

Advertisement