No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 9

The remaining bakers are just three patisserie challenges away from the biggest day in their baking lives. But the heat is really on now from Signature to Showstopper.

Next on TV: Tue 3 Nov, 8pm

Three challenges test the bakers' skills and could win them the title

First shown: Tue 30 Oct 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 10 - The Final

The remaining bakers are just three patisserie works away from the final

First shown: Tue 23 Oct 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 9 - Semi Final

Velkommen to an elaborate pastry Showstopper fit for a Danish birthday party

First shown: Tue 16 Oct 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 8 - Danish Week

There's a pastry Signature without butter, a cracking Technical, and a risky Showstopper

First shown: Fri 12 Oct 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 7 - Vegan Week

Savoury and sweet samosas, a classic French Technical, and a daunting majestic pie

First shown: Tue 2 Oct 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 6 - Pastry Week

Paul and Prue set the bakers a classic teatime Signature and an Arabian Technical

First shown: Tue 25 Sep 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 5 - Spice Week

This time it's a meringue Signature, a wobbly Technical and complex chocolate Showstopper

First shown: Tue 18 Sep 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 4 - Dessert Week

The ten bakers have much to prove with a fruity Signature and an ambitious Showstopper

First shown: Tue 11 Sep 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 3 - Bread Week

The 11 remaining bakers face a tough test, including a chocolate collared showstopper

First shown: Tue 4 Sep 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 2 - Cake Week

Launch week includes an iconic Technical and a spectacular 3D showstopper

First shown: Tue 28 Aug 2018 | 58 mins

Series 2 Episode 1 - Biscuit Week

Advertisement