No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 1

Barry wants nothing more than to start driving on his birthday, but Beverly insists that he's much too highly strung to get behind the wheel and refuses to allow Pops to give her son his old car

Next on TV: Sun 22 May, 7pm

Livin' on a Prayer: Murray is feted by his old high school for his sporting prowess and Barry throws a party

First shown: Wed 20 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 23

A Wrestler Named Goldberg: Murray coaches Barry for his first high school wrestling match but doesn't tell Beverly

First shown: Tue 19 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 22

The Age of Darkness: The family rallies round to comfort Erica when she is dumped by her boyfriend Drew

First shown: Mon 18 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 21

You're Not Invited: Barry hosts a 'no parents allowed' birthday party in the basement for Adam and his friends

First shown: Fri 15 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

The President's Fitness Test: Adam asks Beverly to help him avoid taking a national physical fitness test at school

First shown: Thu 14 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

For Your Own Good: Beverly replaces Murray's favourite chair with a new one without consulting him first

First shown: Wed 13 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Lame Gretzky: Murray struggles to get Adam interested in hockey, but he doesn't enjoy the sport at all

First shown: Tue 12 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

Goldbergs Never Say Die!: Adam and his friends go on a treasure hunt inspired by comedy adventure film The Goonies

First shown: Mon 11 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

Muscles Mirsky: Adam frets that sexual tension may develop between him and his long-time friend Emmy

First shown: Fri 8 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

You Opened the Door: Beverly is shocked that Murray hasn't spoken to his sons about the facts of life yet

First shown: Thu 7 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

The Other Smother: Beverly is pitted against a rival meddling mother. Erica makes a confession to Pops.

First shown: Wed 6 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

You're Under Foot: Murray takes Pops back to work at the furniture shop. Adam gives away his old toys.

First shown: Tue 5 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Kara-Te: Barry plans to perform his martial arts routine in the annual high school talent show

First shown: Mon 4 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Shopping: Erica's new job at a department store is put in jeopardy when Beverly takes advantage

First shown: Fri 1 May 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Stop Arguing and Start Thanking: Beverly re-ignites a feud by inviting Murray's unreliable brother Marvin for Thanksgiving

First shown: Thu 30 Apr 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

The Kremps: Beverly is determined to befriend her reserved, softly-spoken neighbours the Kremp family

First shown: Wed 29 Apr 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Call Me When You Get There: Beverly lays down her ten rules of the road and insists new driver Barry sticks to them

First shown: Tue 28 Apr 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Who Are You Going to Telephone?: Adam abandons Pops at Halloween to go trick-or-treating with some cool new friends

First shown: Mon 27 Apr 2015 | 20 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

The Ring: Beverly discovers her engagement ring is the same one that Murray gave his former fiancée

First shown: Fri 24 Apr 2015 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Why're You Hitting Yourself?: Determined to get Pops to settle down, Beverly tries playing matchmaker for her father

First shown: Thu 23 Apr 2015 | 20 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Advertisement