No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 10 Episode 5

As the farmers get closer to picking their one true love, jealousy rears its head and friends become foes when everyone gets together at a country ball

Fast forward a month since the final decisions and the farmers reunite

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 10

It's time for our farmers to decide which ladies they want to spend their futures with

First shown: Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 66 mins

Series 10 Episode 9

The farmers introduce their ladies to their families, which puts some of them in a spin

First shown: Wed 12 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 8

The lady of one farmer's dreams reveals she no longer has feelings for him

First shown: Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 65 mins

Series 10 Episode 7

The farmers have each chosen a lady for a romantic one-on-one date

First shown: Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 6

Jealousy emerges and friends become foes when everyone gets together at a country ball

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2022 | 66 mins

Series 10 Episode 5

Over picnics and swims in the river, the farmers make romantic connections

First shown: Thu 6 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 4

After a week, the ladies are settling in and getting to grips with farm life

First shown: Wed 5 Oct 2022 | 64 mins

Series 10 Episode 3

The farmers return to their farms, each with a lady they've chosen to spend 24 hours with

First shown: Tue 4 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 2

The reality show returns, with five farmers looking for love

First shown: Mon 3 Oct 2022 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 1

Advertisement