Series 11 Episode 4

Howard and Sheldon bond when they drive into the desert to shoot off a model rocket. And when Leonard's mother Beverly finds a new best friend in Penny, it rubs Leonard up the wrong way.

The Proposal Proposal: Amy gives Sheldon an answer to his proposal. Howard and Bernadette get unexpected news.

First shown: Thu 12 Oct 2017 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

The Retraction Reaction: Leonard angers the university with an embarrassing interview. Amy and Bernadette bond.

First shown: Thu 19 Oct 2017 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

The Relaxation Integration: As Sheldon stresses about picking a wedding date, Amy urges him to find his laid-back side

First shown: Thu 26 Oct 2017 | 19 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

The Explosion Implosion: Howard and Sheldon bond when they drive into the desert to shoot off a model rocket

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2017 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

The Collaboration Contamination: Penny and Leonard learn new ways to manage Sheldon's behaviour from an unlikely source

First shown: Thu 9 Nov 2017 | 18 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

The Proton Regeneration: Sheldon and Wil Wheaton compete to play Professor Proton when his TV series gets a reboot

First shown: Thu 16 Nov 2017 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

The Geology Methodology: Sheldon and Bert collaborate on some research, although Sheldon feels embarrassed about it

First shown: Thu 23 Nov 2017 | 19 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

The Tesla Recoil: Leonard and Howard learn that Sheldon went to work with the military behind their backs

First shown: Thu 30 Nov 2017 | 18 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

The Bitcoin Entanglement: Sheldon seeks revenge when the guys cut him out of a potentially valuable investment

First shown: Thu 7 Dec 2017 | 18 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

The Confidence Erosion: Sheldon and Amy try to eliminate stress from their wedding plans by applying mathematics

First shown: Thu 14 Dec 2017 | 21 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

The Celebration Reverberation: Sheldon and Howard plan special birthday celebrations for Amy and Halley, respectively

First shown: Thu 21 Dec 2017 | 19 mins

Series 11 Episode 11

The Matrimonial Metric: Sheldon and Amy test their friends to see who should be their best man and maid of honour

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 12

The Solo Oscillation: Sheldon needs some 'alone time' to work, so Amy and Leonard bond over science experiments

First shown: Thu 1 Mar 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 13

The Separation Triangulation: Raj gets into a domestic drama with his new date Nell and her estranged husband Oliver

First shown: Thu 8 Mar 2018 | 19 mins

Series 11 Episode 14

The Novelization Correlation: Penny gets angry when she thinks the female protagonist in Leonard's novel is based on her

First shown: Thu 15 Mar 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 15

The Neonatal Nomenclature: When Bernadette can't go into labour, her friends employ different tactics to help

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2018 | 18 mins

Series 11 Episode 16

The Athenaeum Allocation: Leonard jumps through hoops to secure the perfect wedding venue for Sheldon and Amy

First shown: Thu 29 Mar 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 17

The Gates Excitation: The guys do their best to meet Bill Gates when his firm has dealings with Penny's company

First shown: Thu 5 Apr 2018 | 19 mins

Series 11 Episode 18

The Tenant Disassociation: Leonard competes with Sheldon in the race to be president of the tenants' association

First shown: Thu 12 Apr 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 19

The Reclusive Potential: A brilliant scientist invites Sheldon to his isolated cabin. Amy doesn't like her hen do.

First shown: Thu 19 Apr 2018 | 20 mins

Series 11 Episode 20

Advertisement