Series 3 Episode 6

Half the staff are off with stress, leaving the other half even more stressed. In a desperate bid to relieve the pressure, Clare assigns them all a stress partner, which proves very stressful...

A new term and a new teacher, Lindsay arrives

First shown: Wed 6 Aug 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Penny's self-obsession and self-pity have reached such dizzying new heights.

First shown: Wed 13 Aug 2003 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Kurt thinks his luck's about to change with the ladies.

First shown: Wed 20 Aug 2003 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Thrown out of home so his wife can move her young boyfriend in, Bob's life is in tatters.

First shown: Wed 27 Aug 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Lindsay is about to be 30 - and that's fine by her.

First shown: Wed 3 Sep 2003 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Half the staff are off with stress, leaving the other half even more stressed.

First shown: Wed 10 Sep 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

There's something disturbing in the air. A stranger, with a sinister beard, is lurking.

First shown: Wed 17 Sep 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

The English department are left without a head when Bob is taken in for emergency surgery.

First shown: Wed 24 Sep 2003 | 49 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

The teachers get depressed that not one of them is in a functional relationship.

First shown: Wed 1 Oct 2003 | 49 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Lindsay is in trouble. Students and parents have complained about her.

First shown: Wed 8 Oct 2003 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Brian's obsessed with Eileen - the only good-looking dinner lady in the world.

First shown: Wed 15 Oct 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

When Brian and Kurt race each other to school, Kurt's desire to win results in injury.

First shown: Wed 22 Oct 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

Love, lust and general weirdness are in the air.

First shown: Wed 29 Oct 2003 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Advertisement