Taskmaster Bleeped
Series 16 Episode 8

Excitement reaches volcanic proportions as the mystery of the secret task is finally revealed to the baffled cast of comics. And who will get to wear the Special Hat?

The Final: Always Forks and Marbles: The series reaches a thrilling climax with Julian Clary performing a gentle assault

First shown: Thu 23 Nov 2023 | 48 mins

Fagin at the Disco: Julian Clary makes smart use of a fishing rod. Sam Campbell collects some coins.

First shown: Thu 16 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Never Packed a Boot: Excitement reaches volcanic proportions as the mystery of the secret task is revealed

First shown: Thu 9 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

I'm Off to Find a Robin: Does Julian Clary need more than one pie? Plus: Sam Campbell rips off his own head.

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Brother Alex: Julian Clary gets on his hands and knees. Sue Perkins makes an extraordinary noise.

First shown: Thu 26 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Skateboard Division: We're halfway through the series, and Lucy Beaumont celebrates by playing with toilet roll

First shown: Thu 19 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Dynamite Chicks: Alex Horne chokes down some vaguely cylindrical meals. And Sue Perkins sniffs a door.

First shown: Thu 12 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Languidly: Julian Clary destroys a table and Lucy Beaumont munches on a tree

First shown: Thu 5 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Hell Is Here: Julian Clary finds a former Taskmaster champion hiding behind a door

First shown: Thu 28 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

The Natural Friends: Greg slaps Alex because of peas. And everyone tries to put a big duck in a lake.

First shown: Thu 21 Sep 2023 | 48 mins