No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 8

Irreverent comedy drama from the makers of Shameless, which follows the messy lives, loves, delirious highs and inevitable lows of a group of raucous teenage friends in Bristol

Jal has a secret so big, she can't tell anyone until she works out what to do about it. But as revision, music school auditions and needy best friends press down on her, the secret starts to leak out.

Tony reckons he's so smart that he can get his best mate Sid laid, and make a profit

First shown: Thu 25 Jan 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Cassie's family and friends are too wrapped up in themselves to notice she's not eating

First shown: Thu 1 Feb 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Jal tries to find time to rehearse for Young Musician of the Year

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Party animal Chris wakes up to a hangover, and a note from his mum saying she's gone away

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Sid's coursework hasn't made the grade, and he can't get his best mate's girl off his mind

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Maxxie and Anwar's friendship is tested when they go on a disastrous school trip

First shown: Thu 1 Mar 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Time's up for Tony; Michelle's had enough. But Tony's not about to let her go that easily.

First shown: Thu 8 Mar 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Has nobody noticed that Tony's little sister Effy sneaks out of the house at night?

First shown: Thu 15 Mar 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

It's Anwar's birthday, but no one's in the mood to celebrate. Scores need to be settled.

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Maxxie is looking after Tony, but he has his own problems

First shown: Mon 11 Feb 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Maxxie has this creepy feeling that someone is watching him

First shown: Mon 18 Feb 2008 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Sid's grandad, a notorious Glasgow hard bastard who's dying of cancer, turns up in Bristol

First shown: Mon 25 Feb 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Michelle is horrified when her manipulative stepsister Scarlett invades her social group

First shown: Mon 3 Mar 2008 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Chris is caught on CCTV shagging Buck Tooth in the Science corridor

First shown: Mon 10 Mar 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Since the accident, Tony lives isolated in a world of half-understood dreams

First shown: Mon 17 Mar 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

What is it about Effy? The mystery girl has had a lot to deal with.

First shown: Mon 24 Mar 2008 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Jal has a secret so big, she can't tell anyone until she works out what she's going to do

First shown: Mon 31 Mar 2008 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Cassie and Sid are back together and Chris is on the mend

First shown: Mon 7 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

It's the day of the A-Level results, and also a day of great sadness

First shown: Mon 14 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

The beautiful and elusive Effy is joined by her kooky best friend, Pandora

First shown: Thu 22 Jan 2009 | 44 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Advertisement