Rich and Grace

The third and final exclusive mini online episodes shown as a prequel to Series six. While the rest of the gang head off on holiday, Rich and Grace's zombie movie marathon gets a bit too real.

Alo has got some growing up to do before he goes on holiday

9 mins

Alo, Mini and Liv

Nick helps Rider do some last-minute holiday packing

8 mins

Nick and Rider

Rich and Grace's zombie movie marathon gets a bit too real

9 mins

Rich and Grace

Tony reckons he's so smart that he can get his best mate Sid laid, and make a profit

First shown: Thu 25 Jan 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Cassie's family and friends are too wrapped up in themselves to notice she's not eating

First shown: Thu 1 Feb 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Jal tries to find time to rehearse for Young Musician of the Year

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Party animal Chris wakes up to a hangover, and a note from his mum saying she's gone away

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Sid's coursework hasn't made the grade, and he can't get his best mate's girl off his mind

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Maxxie and Anwar's friendship is tested when they go on a disastrous school trip

First shown: Thu 1 Mar 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Time's up for Tony; Michelle's had enough. But Tony's not about to let her go that easily.

First shown: Thu 8 Mar 2007 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Has nobody noticed that Tony's little sister Effy sneaks out of the house at night?

First shown: Thu 15 Mar 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

It's Anwar's birthday, but no one's in the mood to celebrate. Scores need to be settled.

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2007 | 45 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Maxxie is looking after Tony, but he has his own problems

First shown: Mon 11 Feb 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Maxxie has this creepy feeling that someone is watching him

First shown: Mon 18 Feb 2008 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Sid's grandad, a notorious Glasgow hard bastard who's dying of cancer, turns up in Bristol

First shown: Mon 25 Feb 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Michelle is horrified when her manipulative stepsister Scarlett invades her social group

First shown: Mon 3 Mar 2008 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Chris is caught on CCTV shagging Buck Tooth in the Science corridor

First shown: Mon 10 Mar 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Since the accident, Tony lives isolated in a world of half-understood dreams

First shown: Mon 17 Mar 2008 | 48 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

What is it about Effy? The mystery girl has had a lot to deal with.

First shown: Mon 24 Mar 2008 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Jal has a secret so big, she can't tell anyone until she works out what she's going to do

First shown: Mon 31 Mar 2008 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Advertisement