No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 22 Episode 10

An eye-opening reality series that follows the lives and loves of the socially elite 20-somethings who live in some of London's most exclusive postcodes

Will Ruby be honest with Miles about her feelings for Reza? Inga faces a dilemma. Digby finds himself in the tricky position of liking both Verity and Nicole at the same time...

The Chelsea set are back on home turf for the 22nd series as we follow their lives and loves, from old flames to new flirtations and break-ups to make-ups

Miles and Reza lock horns. Maeva takes action. Ollie and Gareth await important news.

Mon 11 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 1

Exes Liv and Tristan come face to face. James takes drastic measures to win back Maeva.

Mon 18 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 2

James fights for his relationship with Maeva. Nicole and Liv attend a girls' night away.

Mon 25 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 3

Maeva makes an indecent proposal. Angus tries to explain his actions to Paris.

Mon 1 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 4

Nicole and Liv join forces to confront Tristan. Emily and Harvey hit another rough patch.

Mon 8 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 5

Emotions run high following Emily and Harvey's shock split. Can Reza keep Sarrah on side?

Mon 15 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 6

James and Maeva try to reignite their passion while Liv and Tristan give things another go

Mon 22 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 7

Liv urges Reza to fight for Ruby as Miles and Ruby's romance blossoms

Mon 29 Nov, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 22 Episode 8

Liv and Tristan take action to reunite Reza and Ruby. Maeva sets Digby up on a date.

Mon 6 Dec, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 9

Will Ruby be honest with Miles about her feelings for Reza? Inga faces a dilemma.

Mon 13 Dec, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 10

Made in Chelsea: Christmas: Verity feels a spark with someone new, while Reza and Ruby grow closer

Mon 20 Dec, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 11

Made in Chelsea: Christmas: Paris takes a big step. Liv makes a shock discovery. Are Reza and Ruby on the same page?

Mon 27 Dec, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 22 Episode 12

Advertisement