No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 15 Episode 4

Louise and Ryan celebrate their anniversary, but a visit from Alik's father rains on their parade. Miles spreads rumours, while Sam Thompson introduces a new love interest.

Jamie is keen to introduce Melody, while Harry and Melissa come under threat

First shown: Mon 12 Mar 2018 | 48 mins

Series 15 Episode 1

How will Jamie react to the news that Melody might be settling in Chelsea for good?

First shown: Mon 19 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 2

Jamie stresses after Melody decides to stay in Chelsea - is he hiding something from her?

First shown: Mon 26 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 3

Louise and Ryan's anniversary celebrations are marred by a visit from Alik's father

First shown: Mon 2 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 4

Harry and Sam Prince are forced to spend time together on a night out

First shown: Mon 9 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 5

Louise is fed up of Ryan being sidelined since Alik's return and Sam Prince is in trouble

First shown: Mon 16 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 6

Liv questions her relationship with Digby, so Harry organises a non-couples trip away

First shown: Mon 23 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 7

Olivia leaves Digby in London and heads to Sri Lanka to re-evaluate her relationship

First shown: Mon 30 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 8

Sam is keen to continue on from his holiday romance with Habbs but is she playing it cool?

First shown: Mon 7 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 9

Olivia reverts to her old lifestyle while James plants doubt in Sam's mind about Habbs

First shown: Mon 14 May 2018 | 48 mins

Series 15 Episode 10

A unicorn threatens to come between Ollie and Sophie when Toff throws a tea party

First shown: Mon 21 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 11

End of Season Party: Ellie Taylor and the cast celebrate the end of series 15 with all the gossip and drama

First shown: Mon 28 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 12

Advertisement