Love It or List It: Brilliant Builds
Series 3 Episode 3: Snug Spaces and Simple Layout Switches

It's all about snug spaces and simple layout switches, as Kirstie and Phil look back at two couples who were at loggerheads over redundant rooms, lousy layouts and unused space

Did Tim and Rachel settle on city or country? Was it bye bye bungalow for Carly and Eric?

First shown: Wed 29 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Kirstie and Phil help with an overflowing abode in Lancing and a heaving home in Harrow

First shown: Wed 22 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

From a bonkers bungalow with a pool in Poole, to an emotional renovation in Great Bookham

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Revisiting a paw-ly laid out ped pad in Wiltshire and a previously-extended Alnwick abode

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Kirstie and Phil revisit two builds that proved to be sound investments

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

From snug spaces to simple layout switches, two couples tackle their redundant rooms

First shown: Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

From a cramped kitchen and a tiny box room, to life-changing, family-friendly bliss

First shown: Wed 2 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Two couples, whose houses were bursting at the seams, declutter and transform their homes

First shown: Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

From a higgledy-piggledy layout in Huddersfield to wall-to-wall woes in Woodford, London

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

From a Brixworth two-bed bursting at the seams to a 17th-century Cranleigh charmer

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 47 mins