No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 6

Reality TV star Sam Thompson and beloved TV personality Debbie McGee go head to head, each paired with a professional crafter who teaches them how to make cushions and lino cut cards

Rav Wilding and Angellica Bell go head to head in the first craft challenge

First shown: Mon 1 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 1 - Rav Wilding and Angellica Bell

Comedians Susan Calman and Mark Dolan create some storage and cat coil baskets

First shown: Tue 2 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 2 - Susan Calman and Mark Dolan

Amanda Lamb and Debra Stephenson create handmade signs and mosaic jewellery boxes

First shown: Wed 3 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 3 - Amanda Lamb and Debra Stephenson

Soap stars Wendi Peters and Ricky Groves go head to head

First shown: Thu 4 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 4 - Wendi Peters and Ricky Groves

TV presenters Laura Hamilton and Chris Hollins go head to head

First shown: Fri 5 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 5 - Laura Hamilton and Chris Hollins

Reality TV star Sam Thompson and beloved TV personality Debbie McGee go head to head

First shown: Mon 8 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 6 - Sam Thompson and Debbie McGee

Broadcaster Natasha Kaplinsky and TV personality Jo Wood go head to head

First shown: Tue 9 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 7 - Natasha Kaplinsky and Jo Wood

TV doctors Dawn Harper and Ranj Singh go head to head

First shown: Wed 10 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 8 - Dawn Harper and Ranj Singh

Athletes Tanni Grey-Thompson and Sharron Davies go head to head

First shown: Thu 11 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 9 - Tanni Grey-Thompson and Sharron Davies

Former Hollyoaks sweethearts Jeremy Edwards and Terri Dwyer go head to head

First shown: Fri 12 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 10 - Jeremy Edwards and Terri Dwyer

Property presenter pals Lucy Alexander and Martin Roberts go head to head

First shown: Mon 15 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 11 - Lucy Alexander and Martin Roberts

Reality TV royalty Mark-Francis Vandelli and Queen of Clean Aggie MacKenzie

First shown: Tue 16 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 12 - Mark-Francis Vandelli and Aggie MacKenzie

Comedians Rufus Hound and Jenny Eclair go head to head

First shown: Wed 17 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 13 - Rufus Hound and Jenny Eclair

TV chef Tony Singh and TV presenter Sophie Morgan go head to head

First shown: Thu 18 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 14 - Tony Singh and Sophie Morgan

Anneka Rice and pop star Cheryl Baker go head to head to create vases and piñatas

First shown: Fri 19 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 15 - Anneka Rice and Cheryl Baker

Advertisement