No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Britain's Queen of Craft, Kirstie Allsopp, is back with a brand-new series, and she's on a mission to share her love of all things handmade with the country's celebrities

Kirstie Allsopp is back and she's on a mission to share her love of all things handmade with the country's celebrities. Rav Wilding and Angellica Bell go head to head.

Lifestyle

Rav Wilding and Angellica Bell: Rav Wilding and Angellica Bell go head to head in the first craft challenge

First shown: Mon 1 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 1

Susan Calman and Mark Dolan: Comedians Susan Calman and Mark Dolan create some storage and cat coil baskets

First shown: Tue 2 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 2

Amanda Lamb and Debra Stephenson: Amanda Lamb and Debra Stephenson create handmade signs and mosaic jewellery boxes

First shown: Wed 3 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 3

Wendi Peters and Ricky Groves: Soap stars Wendi Peters and Ricky Groves go head to head

First shown: Thu 4 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 4

Laura Hamilton and Chris Hollins: TV presenters Laura Hamilton and Chris Hollins go head to head

First shown: Fri 5 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 5

Sam Thompson and Debbie McGee: Reality TV star Sam Thompson and beloved TV personality Debbie McGee go head to head

First shown: Mon 8 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 6

Natasha Kaplinsky and Jo Wood: Broadcaster Natasha Kaplinsky and TV personality Jo Wood go head to head

First shown: Tue 9 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 7

Dawn Harper and Ranj Singh: TV doctors Dawn Harper and Ranj Singh go head to head

First shown: Wed 10 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 8

Tanni Grey-Thompson and Sharron Davies: Athletes Tanni Grey-Thompson and Sharron Davies go head to head

First shown: Thu 11 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 9

Jeremy Edwards and Terri Dwyer: Former Hollyoaks sweethearts Jeremy Edwards and Terri Dwyer go head to head

First shown: Fri 12 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 10

Lucy Alexander and Martin Roberts: Property presenter pals Lucy Alexander and Martin Roberts go head to head

First shown: Mon 15 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 11

Mark-Francis Vandelli and Aggie MacKenzie: Reality TV royalty Mark-Francis Vandelli and Queen of Clean Aggie MacKenzie

First shown: Tue 16 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 12

Rufus Hound and Jenny Eclair: Comedians Rufus Hound and Jenny Eclair go head to head

First shown: Wed 17 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 13

Tony Singh and Sophie Morgan: TV chef Tony Singh and TV presenter Sophie Morgan go head to head

First shown: Thu 18 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 14

Anneka Rice and Cheryl Baker: Anneka Rice and pop star Cheryl Baker go head to head to create vases and piñatas

First shown: Fri 19 Jul 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 15

Advertisement