Series 4 Episode 13

Gok meets fitness fanatic Elanda, who after seeing an unflattering picture of herself felt ashamed of her ageing body. With her self-esteem at an all-time low, can even Gok help her?

Gok transforms mum and daughter Margaret and Maria from Derbyshire

First shown: Tue 29 Sep 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Gok meets bride-to-be Claire from East Sussex

First shown: Tue 6 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Gok meets Sharon from Derbyshire, a 52-year-old grandmother

First shown: Tue 13 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Gok meets 37-year-old Karen, who is a super confident paramedic, but in her body

First shown: Tue 20 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Gok meets Jane from Birkenhead who lost her curvy hourglass figure after having kids

First shown: Tue 27 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Gok revisits Kelly whose breast cancer had previously shattered her self-esteem

First shown: Tue 3 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Gok revisits Rachel in Doncaster, and discovers that the nurse is a changed woman

First shown: Tue 10 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Gok revisits Claire Osgood to see if the former beauty queen still loves her big boobs

First shown: Tue 17 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Gok meets 72-year-old Sue, who lost confidence when her husband died three years ago

First shown: Mon 23 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Can Gok get Simon onto the catwalk, and naked too?

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

Former flight attendant and skater Adele's confidence has dropped since she left her job

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2010 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Gok meets 34-year old Charlotte, who put on weight following major spinal surgery

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2010 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Fitness fanatic Elanda's self-esteem is at an all-time low. Can Gok help her?

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Gok meets part-time ballet dancer April Jewkes, who isn't feeling body confident

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Gok meets Ruth, who has grown up being told she's 'big' and hates her height

First shown: Wed 18 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Young mum Sarah Myers is struggling to come to terms with her post-birth body

First shown: Wed 25 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Antoinette, who's 32, has become shy and insecure since being diagnosed with breast cancer

First shown: Wed 1 Sep 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Gok catches up with twins Jeannie and Suzy two years after their makeover

First shown: Wed 8 Sep 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Advertisement