Series 4 Episode 2

Gok meets bride-to-be Claire from East Sussex. Claire's an air hostess, but she doesn't feel at all glamorous. Can Gok help this natural redhead feel ready to march down the aisle with confidence?

Gok transforms mum and daughter Margaret and Maria from Derbyshire

First shown: Tue 29 Sep 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Gok meets bride-to-be Claire from East Sussex

First shown: Tue 6 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Gok meets Sharon from Derbyshire, a 52-year-old grandmother

First shown: Tue 13 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Gok meets 37-year-old Karen, who is a super confident paramedic, but in her body

First shown: Tue 20 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Gok meets Jane from Birkenhead who lost her curvy hourglass figure after having kids

First shown: Tue 27 Oct 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Gok revisits Kelly whose breast cancer had previously shattered her self-esteem

First shown: Tue 3 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Gok revisits Rachel in Doncaster, and discovers that the nurse is a changed woman

First shown: Tue 10 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Gok revisits Claire Osgood to see if the former beauty queen still loves her big boobs

First shown: Tue 17 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Gok meets 72-year-old Sue, who lost confidence when her husband died three years ago

First shown: Mon 23 Nov 2009 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Can Gok get Simon onto the catwalk, and naked too?

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2010 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2010 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

First shown: Wed 18 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

First shown: Wed 25 Aug 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

First shown: Wed 1 Sep 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

First shown: Wed 8 Sep 2010 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Advertisement