Series 3 Episode 7

In the first of two New Year's specials, Gok meets Lydia Rullow. Can he show her how to make the most of her best body assets to increase her body confidence for the new year and beyond?

Gok's mission is to rescue down in the dumps ballet teacher Sonya Pettigrew

First shown: Wed 14 Nov 2007 | 45 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

Gok meets Cindy, a mother of three who spends all her time running around after the kids

First shown: Wed 21 Nov 2007 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

Gok meets Ali Birch, a bride-to-be who longs to be confident when she walks down the aisle

First shown: Wed 28 Nov 2007 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Gok meets Angela Morgan, whose body confidence has hit rock bottom after her husband left

First shown: Wed 5 Dec 2007 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Even after a triumphant weight loss of six stone, Debbie, hates her body

First shown: Wed 12 Dec 2007 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Alison, 26, longs to wear feminine, floaty, feel-good clothes. Can Gok change her ways?

First shown: Wed 19 Dec 2007 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

In the first of two New Year's specials, Gok meets Lydia Rullow

First shown: Wed 2 Jan 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

One girl, Andrea Perrett, desperately needs a new look for 2008, Can Gok help?

First shown: Thu 3 Jan 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Gok Wan helps out with as identical twins Jeannie and Suzy

First shown: Tue 8 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 9

Rachel is the ultimate body hater and feels more like a bloke in drag. Can Gok help her?

First shown: Tue 15 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Nicki hasn't let anyone see her naked for the two years that she's been single

First shown: Tue 22 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Gok meets former beauty queen Claire Osgood. Can he restore Claire's faith in herself?

First shown: Tue 29 Apr 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 12

In a first for How to Look Good Naked, Gok Wan surprises Jenny with her shock nomination

First shown: Tue 6 May 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Gok meets 33-year-old wannabe actress Clare Coxon

First shown: Tue 13 May 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 14

Gok meets 32-year-old Kelly Chamberlain whose self-esteem has been shattered due to cancer

First shown: Tue 20 May 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 15

Gok Wan catches up with Lucy Govan

First shown: Thu 21 Aug 2008 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 16

Gok catches up with Lisa Mayall and it turns out she's still buzzing

First shown: Thu 28 Aug 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 17

In this revisit Gok hooks up again with Helen Thompson to see how the year has treated her

First shown: Tue 2 Dec 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 18

Gok Wan meets up again with former bouncer Alison Howard

First shown: Tue 23 Jun 2009 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 19

Gok revisits teacher Becky Newman who hated her big bum

First shown: Tue 16 Dec 2008 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 20

Advertisement