No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Sun 11 Sep

Mason reaches boiling point, and there's heartbreak for Ella when her private photos are leaked. Mercedes takes drastic measures to protect her family. Sienna plans to expose Joel's secret.

Next on TV: Mon 3 Oct, 3.45am

Sid agrees to help Victor. Fearing Silas's return, Mercedes decides to flee with Bobby.

Sun 25 Sep, 6am | 108 mins

Sun 25 Sep

Sid agrees to help Victor. Fearing Silas's return, Mercedes decides to flee with Bobby.

Mon 26 Sep, 4.10am | 108 mins

Signed Version: Sun 25 Sep

Warren finally learns the truth. James orchestrates a break-in at Donna-Marie's gym.

Sun 18 Sep, 6am | 109 mins

Sun 18 Sep

Warren finally learns the truth. James orchestrates a break-in at Donna-Marie's gym.

Mon 19 Sep, 3.15am | 109 mins

Signed Version: Sun 18 Sep

Ella's private photos are leaked. Mercedes takes drastic measures to protect her family.

Sun 11 Sep, 6am | 110 mins

Sun 11 Sep

Ella's private photos are leaked. Mercedes takes drastic measures to protect her family.

Mon 12 Sep, 3.45am | 110 mins

Signed Version: Sun 11 Sep

Felix visits DeMarcus, Scott and Maxine make a discovery and the McQueens open a speakeasy

Sun 4 Sep, 6am | 110 mins

Sun 4 Sep

Felix visits DeMarcus, Scott and Maxine make a discovery and the McQueens open a speakeasy

Mon 5 Sep, 3.35am | 110 mins

Signed Version: Sun 4 Sep

Sienna sees a ghost, and the burden of keeping secrets takes its toll on Liberty

First shown: Sun 7 Aug 2022 | 110 mins

Sun 7 Aug

Sienna sees a ghost, and the burden of keeping secrets takes its toll on Liberty

First shown: Sat 6 Aug 2022 | 110 mins

Signed Version: Sun 7 Aug

The hospital fundraiser ends in devastation and tragedy, in an explosive week in Hollyoaks

First shown: Sat 15 Jan 2022 | 134 mins

Signed and Audio Described Version: Sun 16 Jan

Advertisement