First shown: Mon 18 Jan 2021

Brody is caught between Sienna and Summer. Luke struggles to keep a big secret. Maxine feels good when she notices a hot guy checking her out, until she finds out who he is.

Mercedes is convinced that Silas is the McQueens' tormentor

23 mins

First shown: Mon 4 Jan 2021

Mercedes tries to unearth the mole in her family. Felix thinks Cleo could be in danger.

23 mins

First shown: Tue 5 Jan 2021

Mercedes panics when Sylver returns from the airport without Bobby

23 mins

First shown: Wed 6 Jan 2021

Mercedes comes face to face with Silas. The McQueens search frantically for Bobby.

24 mins

First shown: Thu 7 Jan 2021

John Paul returns and is shocked to hear what's happened with Silas and Mercedes

23 mins

First shown: Mon 11 Jan 2021

Sienna decides to put things right after sabotaging Liberty's recovery at Christmas

23 mins

First shown: Tue 12 Jan 2021

Ste starts cleaning at the law firm. Brody panics when he sees Summer visiting the garage.

23 mins

First shown: Wed 13 Jan 2021

Sienna worries about Brody and Summer. Marnie recruits Ste to be her manservant for a day.

24 mins

First shown: Thu 14 Jan 2021

Maxine notices a hot guy checking her out. Brody is caught between Sienna and Summer.

24 mins

First shown: Mon 18 Jan 2021

Maxine worries that Brad's arrival could cost her everything

23 mins

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021

Maxine's mum, Trish, arrives in the village. Toby's outburst is the final straw for Felix.

23 mins

First shown: Wed 20 Jan 2021

Ste takes matters into his own hands. Toby decides to make another family member pay.

23 mins

First shown: Thu 21 Jan 2021

Celeste tries to stop Toby from killing again. Sami struggles with some big news.

23 mins

First shown: Fri 22 Jan 2021

Reporter Yasmine investigates the New Year's death. Celeste finalises her plans for Toby.

23 mins

First shown: Mon 25 Jan 2021

Mandy promises Luke that she'll tell the truth. Ollie prepares to start drugs counselling.

24 mins

First shown: Tue 26 Jan 2021

Sid and Peri say goodbye to Jordan. Can Luke remind Ollie there's more to life than drugs?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 27 Jan 2021

Mandy worries when Ella goes back to school. Sid puts himself in danger.

24 mins

First shown: Thu 28 Jan 2021

Grace is the devil on Summer's shoulder. Sid puts his plan into action.

23 mins

First shown: Fri 29 Jan 2021

Can Sienna save her relationship after Summer's meddling? Sid gets his hands dirty.

23 mins

First shown: Mon 1 Feb 2021

All eyes are on Sienna, but can she rescue her relationship with Brody?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 2 Feb 2021

Advertisement