Episode 5

Curtis, Marianne and Joanna help two households whose clutter is taking over to clear out and make some money, including an artist in London who filled his house with mementoes

Curtis Dowling, Marianne Cammack and Joanna Riley help two households deal with clutter

First shown: Mon 17 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 1

Curtis, Marianne and Joanna help two households.This time, a potter hoards her own pots.

First shown: Mon 17 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 2

Curtis, Marianne and Joanna help households including an artist in London

First shown: Wed 19 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 3

The experts help two households. In Lincolnshire, 16 vacuum cleaners clutter a garage.

First shown: Thu 20 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 4

This time an artist in London who filled his house with mementoes needs help

First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 5

In Cumbria a woman has filled her house with the contents of a hotel

First shown: Mon 24 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 6

Curtis and Marianne help a woman in Essex sell stuff she bought in New York in the 1960s

First shown: Tue 25 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 7

A woman in Lincolnshire sends out an SOS to clear the clutter taking over her home

First shown: Wed 26 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 8

Marianne helps an HR consultant tackle a mountain of clothes including her wedding dress

First shown: Thu 27 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 9

A costume maker from Chester needs help because her house is crammed with fabric

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 10

The experts help a former cabaret singer let go of a mountain of clothes and bling

First shown: Mon 31 Oct 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 11

This time the experts help a former air stewardess hoarding mementoes

First shown: Tue 1 Nov 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 12

Can the experts persuade a Cambridgeshire woman to part with her piles of perfume bottles?

First shown: Wed 2 Nov 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 13

Two friends in Lancashire need help to rid their home of clutter

First shown: Thu 3 Nov 2016 | 46 mins

Episode 14

In Plymouth a busy mum needs help to clear her latest home of stuff

First shown: Fri 4 Nov 2016 | 47 mins

Episode 15

Advertisement