Series 2 Episode 21

A man fights to save two abandoned villages in an earthquake-ravaged area of Umbria, and a French hamlet's 14th-century farm buildings get modernised

An artist who saved a settlement in the Italian hills prepares to launch his own gallery

Fri 24 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 30

In France, a couple wake up a sleeping water mill at the heart of their hamlet

Thu 23 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 29

A landslide hits a cave settlement in Spain. And can a French barn be converted in time?

Wed 22 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 28

A forgotten hamlet near Toulouse is thrown a lifeline

Tue 21 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 27

An ancient well throws building plans into chaos at a 17th-century hamlet in France

Mon 20 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 26

A couple in France strive to complete their gîte renovation before guests arrive

Fri 17 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 25

A man ploughs on with his 15-year project to bring a Spanish village back from the brink

Thu 16 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 24

Sewage works at a holiday-village-turned-B&B lead to a fascinating subterranean discovery

Wed 15 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 23

The owners of a holiday-village-turned-B&B create a living space for themselves

Tue 14 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 22

A man fights to save two abandoned villages in an earthquake-ravaged area of Umbria

Mon 13 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 21

A cortijo in Spain reopens, and a holiday village in France tries to get a star rating

Fri 10 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

An Italian borgo battles crumbling bridges, and a couple rebuild their business in Spain

Thu 9 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

Mother nature wreaks havoc at an Italian borgo, and a French hamlet gets its first guests

Wed 8 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Will the owners of a crumbling Italian borgo get the bumper olive harvest that they need?

Tue 7 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

Two former naval officers take over a French hamlet which holds some incredible secrets...

Mon 6 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

It's bottling time for the first wine in 30 years at a village in Italy

Fri 3 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

A Yorkshire couple find fascinating artefacts at an abandoned hamlet in Italy

Thu 2 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

In France, the owners of a manoir try to take down a roof - in high winds!

Wed 1 Nov, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

There's bad news at a quinta in Portugal. A letter from World War II is found in Italy.

Tue 31 Oct, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

A couple harvest their Italian vineyard's first grapes for over 30 years

Mon 30 Oct, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Advertisement