Series 11 Episode 7

What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of Natural World: Attenborough's Wonder of Eggs, The Generation Game, First Dates, Come Home and The Yorkshire Vet Casebook?

The Best Bits: What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of 2018's biggest and best TV so far?

First shown: Mon 18 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 16

A Very English Scandal, First Dates and 4 Men, 175 Babies, Britain's Super Sperm Donors?

First shown: Fri 1 Jun 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 15

Including The Royal Wedding, A Very English Scandal, The Handmaid's Tale and more

First shown: Fri 25 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 14

Including The £100k Drop, Eurovision, Million Pound Menu and the film Poltergeist

First shown: Fri 18 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 13

Including Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?, Spice World: The Movie and much more

First shown: Fri 11 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 12

Including My Year with the Tribe, Only Connect, Love in the Countryside, BGT and more

First shown: Fri 4 May 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 11

Including The Button, The Queen's Birthday Party, University Challenge and Top of the Shop

First shown: Fri 27 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

The Shining, Britain's Got Talent, Antiques Roadshow, The Queen's Green Planet and more

First shown: Fri 20 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

Including Match of the Day, Sex Robots and Us, The Sky at Night and Change Your Tune

First shown: Fri 13 Apr 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

Natural World: Attenborough's Wonder of Eggs, The Generation Game, First Dates and more

First shown: Fri 6 Apr 2018 | 46 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

Sport Relief, Top Gear, The Bodyguard, Come Home, Great Indian Railway Journeys and more

First shown: Fri 30 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

Including Seven Year Switch, the Winter Paralympics and The World's Ugliest Pets

First shown: Fri 23 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

Including Match of the Day, Sir Bruce: A Celebration, Crufts, Amazing Hotels and more

First shown: Fri 16 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

Dancing on Ice, Bake Off, Wild Britain, Do the Right Thing with Eamonn and Ruth, and more

First shown: Fri 9 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

Including Saturday Night Takeaway, Celebrity Haunted Mansion and Point Break

First shown: Fri 2 Mar 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

Including All Together Now, Troy: Fall of a City and 24 Hours in Police Custody

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2018 | 47 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

Advertisement