No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 14 Episode 7

What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of our biggest and best TV programmes?

Steve Pemberton and Reece Shearsmith; Jack Whitehall and his parents Michael and Hilary; Yungblud and Jack Saunders; and Grayson, Philippa and Flo Perry are among the famous faces in this special

Britain's sharpest armchair critics return for a 14th series, to share more of their insightful, passionate and sometimes emotional critiques of the week's biggest and best shows

Next on TV: Fri 3 Dec, 9pm

Festive Special: The armchair critics cast their eyes over 2019's biggest and best Christmas TV

First shown: Fri 3 Jan 2020 | 68 mins

Series 14 Episode 16

Best of 2019: A chance to see some of the best moments from the recent series of Gogglebox

First shown: Tue 24 Dec 2019 | 92 mins

Series 14 Episode 15

Including The Crown; I'm a Celebrity...; Made in Chelsea: Buenos Aires; and The Apprentice

First shown: Fri 13 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 14

Including The Crown, The X Factor: Celebrity, Panorama and First Dates

First shown: Fri 6 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 13

Including The Crown, Question Time Leaders Special, and Buy It Now for Christmas

First shown: Fri 29 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 12

Including The War of the Worlds, I'm a Celebrity..., and Johnson v Corbyn: The ITV Debate

First shown: Fri 22 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 11

Including Flirty Dancing, Dom Does America, Only Connect, This Morning and Bridesmaids

First shown: Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 10

Including Seven Worlds, One Planet; Celebrity Hunted; Beautiful Baking with Juliet Sear

First shown: Fri 8 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 9

Including The Great British Bake Off, The World According to Vladimir Putin, Take Me Out

First shown: Fri 1 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 8

Celebrity Special for SU2C: With Steve Pemberton, Reece Shearsmith, Jack Whitehall, Yungblud, Jack Saunders and more

First shown: Fri 25 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 7

Reactions to The X Factor: Celebrity, Celebrity Hunted, The Lesbian Guide to Straight Sex

First shown: Fri 18 Oct 2019 | 46 mins

Series 14 Episode 6

Including Celebrity First Dates Hotel, The Circle Vote Night and the film A Quiet Place

First shown: Fri 11 Oct 2019 | 46 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Including World on Fire, Antiques Roadshow and The Circle: Vote Night

First shown: Fri 4 Oct 2019 | 46 mins

Series 14 Episode 4

Including The Circle, Peaky Blinders, Strictly Come Dancing and Supermarket Sweep

First shown: Fri 27 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 3

Including Peaky Blinders, The Cameron Interview, Bake Off and World Chase Tag

First shown: Fri 20 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 2

Including EastEnders, Peaky Blinders, Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted and First Dates Hotel

First shown: Fri 13 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 1

Advertisement