George Clarke's Remarkable Renovations
Series 3 Episode 6: Victorian Shop, Monmouthshire

In Monmouthshire, Kirsti and Tim turn a Grade II listed Victorian shop with no kitchen into a family home. But will a limited budget hinder their ambitious plans?

Will Sam and Jimmy's grand pie factory renovation ambitions end up as pie in the sky?

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2024 | 47 mins

In Monmouthshire, Kirsti and Tim turn a Grade II listed Victorian shop into a family home

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2024 | 47 mins

It's full steam ahead, as Marcus and Kathryn convert a railway goods shed into their home

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

In Amersham, Rollo and Olivia convert a run-down, 300-year-old barber's shop into a home

First shown: Mon 18 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

Will Matt's budget of £50k be enough dough to convert the derelict bakery in his garden?

First shown: Mon 11 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

Can Yohance transform a cavernous, sterile office into a stylish home?

First shown: Mon 4 Mar 2024 | 47 mins

Dawn transforms her local village shop into a luxurious home with an outdoor oasis

First shown: Mon 26 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Stuart and Theresa snapped up a village hall, but it was bigger than they bargained for...

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Peter and Julia convert their much-loved Post Office into their new home

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Will James's grand restoration and uncompromising vision live up to his expectations?

First shown: Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 47 mins