Series 1 Episode 5: Milking Parlour, Stockport

In Stockport, Gordon and Lisa are fulfilling Gordon's late mum's dream of transforming their 120-year-old cattle shed and milking parlour into their first home together

Next on TV: Mon 26 Feb, 8pm

Stuart and Theresa snapped up a village hall, but it was bigger than they bargained for...

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5: Village Hall, Northamptonshire

Peter and Julia convert their much-loved Post Office into their new home

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4: Post Office, Wickwar

Will James's grand restoration and uncompromising vision live up to his expectations?

First shown: Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3: Glassworks, Brighton

Can Abi and Morveth turn a disused electrical substation into their home?

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2: Electrical Substation Tower, Cornwall

Paul and Imogen have ambitious plans to restore a Grade II listed pub and butcher's shop

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1: Pub and Butcher's Shop, Framlingham

Can a ramshackle stable on the banks of the Humber make the perfect retirement retreat?

First shown: Wed 25 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6: Stable Block, Hessle

Gordon and Lisa get stuck into an emotional renovation to create their first home together

First shown: Wed 18 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5: Milking Parlour, Stockport

Newly-weds Erin and Oliver are turning a dung-filled barn into a stunning country home

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4: Barn, Harrogate

Rachel and Mike transform a former police station in Scissett into a spectacular home

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3: Police Station, West Yorkshire

A couple transform a derelict 19th-century coach house into a multigenerational home

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2: Coach House, Tamworth

Richard and Sarah transform a grand Victorian Grade II listed bank into a unique home

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1: Victorian Bank, Cornwall

Advertisement