Escape to the Chateau
Series 9 Episode 2: Natasha and Victoria's Big Day

The chateau gets ready for its first wedding in over two years, as Dick and Arthur prep a seven-course wedding breakfast, and Angel and Dorothy create dried-petal confetti cones

The Strawbridges throw the party of a lifetime to mark the end of an era

First shown: Sun 18 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel bring their vision of a beautiful Victorian conservatory to life

First shown: Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel get to work on the attic renovation and a games room for Arthur and Dorothy

First shown: Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel host a birthday party for a special friend in their new entertaining space

First shown: Sun 27 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel create a new outdoor entertaining area, complete with a summer kitchen

First shown: Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel create a unique space for all the family, complete with a magical mezzanine

First shown: Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Dick, Angel, Arthur and Dorothy prepare for the chateau's first wedding in over two years

First shown: Sat 5 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Dick and Angel prepare for wedding season as the 'Atelier de Mariage' starts to take shape

First shown: Sun 30 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

The Strawbridges visit Alsace and create a magical Christmas inspired by their trip

First shown: Sun 19 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

Work continues on the chateau roof and walls, but Dick and Angel uncover more issues...

First shown: Sun 12 Dec 2021 | 47 mins