Don't Tell the Bride
9 Mar 2020: The One with the Wannabe King

Harry wants a royal wedding and to be a king for the day. But bride-to-be Charlotte wants something low key. Will this be Harry's crowning moment or will it be 'off with his head'?

Leon wants to get wed on a beach in Weymouth. Kirsty wants a more special fairy-tale day.

First shown: Mon 16 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Harry wants a royal wedding but bride-to-be Charlotte wants something more low key

First shown: Mon 9 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Fun-loving groom Liam wants a wedding day that celebrates his homeland, the Isle of Wight

First shown: Mon 2 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

In this feature-length episode, Andy plans an authentic Ukrainian wedding... in Ukraine

First shown: Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 67 mins

A wintery UK wedding isn't quite the Portuguese beach affair bride Georgia dreams of

First shown: Thu 19 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Steve's whisking bride Leona off to the luxurious setting of an old mine on their big day

First shown: Sun 3 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Sam wants a witchy do in the woods. Will his ghoulish gathering be a Halloween nightmare?

First shown: Sun 27 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Jake wants the ultimate wedding knees-up. Will his festival wedding prove a headline act?

First shown: Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Hapless Liam wants his greatest passion to take flight with a darts-inspired wedding

First shown: Sun 13 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

With their wedding plans leaked, Yanis and Chanise are left facing disastrous consequences

First shown: Sun 6 Oct 2019 | 47 mins