First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2024

Birmingham 2/5: Security officer Rebecca hopes to spice things up with a Sri Lankan shindig. After a sticky start and a mixer malfunction, can she curry favour with her guests?

Dundee and Perth 5/5: Can Laurent live up to expectations and be the crème de la crème?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 8 Mar 2024

Dundee and Perth 4/5: Will ex-racing driver Guy's gastro grub put him into pole position?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 7 Mar 2024

Dundee and Perth 3/5: Can hairdresser Stephen blow his guests away with his offering?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 6 Mar 2024

Dundee and Perth 2/5: Kezia cooks French food for a French guest...

23 mins

First shown: Tue 5 Mar 2024

Dundee and Perth 1/5: Siobhan serves Mexican food and a lively game of rock paper scissors

22 mins

First shown: Mon 4 Mar 2024

Birmingham 5/5: Can 'bling queen' Donna's Caribbean food and boozy pud dazzle her diners?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 1 Mar 2024

Birmingham 4/5: Will hairdresser Richard's feast be head and shoulders above the rest?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 29 Feb 2024

Birmingham 3/5: Will hip-hop artist Owen's musical evening and fiery food be a smash hit?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2024

Birmingham 2/5: After a sticky start, can Rebecca curry favour with her guests?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2024

Birmingham 1/5: Sophie hopes to impress, but one guest rubs up against another like a cat.

23 mins

First shown: Mon 26 Feb 2024

Norwich 5/5: Will surgeon Luke's scallops, curry and tarte Tatin be too much to stomach?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2024

Norwich 4/5: Will hairdresser Sarah's menu of family favourites be a cut above the rest?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2024

Norwich 3/5: Will Adele super fan Jess's guests go easy on her nutritious nosh?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2024

Norwich 2/5: Cleaner Hannah hopes to wipe the floor with her rivals and sweep up the £1000

23 mins

First shown: Tue 20 Feb 2024

Norwich 1/5: Magician Anthony hopes to wow his guests with dishes close to his heart

23 mins

First shown: Mon 19 Feb 2024

Bolton 5/5: Louis serves up some fancy fine dining fare. Can his puds deliver the goods?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 16 Feb 2024

Bolton 4/5: Jay hopes to win with simplicity, but her guests are hellbent on eccentricity

23 mins

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024

Bolton 3/5: One guest takes the catwalk a step too far... can Thandie get back on track?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2024

Bolton 2/5: Will hairdresser Shane's regal evening reign supreme or will he be bowing out?

23 mins

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2024

Bolton 1/5: Can teacher Katie get top marks for her cocktail shaking and hearty food?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 12 Feb 2024

Advertisement