No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 11

In Bristol, The Cloak and Dagger kick things off, with Sebastian and Alex who face countryside pub The Boars Head, and two competitive cousins at The Coconut Tree

In Glasgow, music venue Bloc faces Amore d'Italia and noodle soup chain Maki and Ramen

First shown: Fri 22 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 20

In Cardiff, Mexican taco restaurant La Pantera faces The Gate and The Horse and Jockey

First shown: Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 19

In Nottingham, The Plough sets the competition off to a cracking start

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 18

In Glasgow, Saffron By Paradise face the pros at Red Onion and African cuisine at Calabash

First shown: Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 17

The pros head to Birmingham to visit The Oyster Club, followed by Wildmoor Oak and Eight

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 16

It's fiesta time with tapas at Harringtons, Esto Es Espana and dancing at Kerala Kitchen

First shown: Fri 15 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 15

Savoury Fix's home comforts face River Beat's Asian-fusion and Caboose's seafood selection

First shown: Thu 14 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 14

In Birmingham, Bun & Co's Indian-fusion takes on The Rafters Cafe and Lion Sports Bar

First shown: Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 13

The Quarry's banging British nosh goes up against Bento's street food and West End House

First shown: Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 12

In Bristol, The Cloak and Dagger face countryside pub The Boars Head, and The Coconut Tree

First shown: Mon 11 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 11

In Manchester, Hayden's Kitchen at The Gallows take on Amma's Canteen and The Waterside

First shown: Fri 8 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 10

The Wine Room City takes on Annie's Burger Shack's stateside supper and The Lobster Pot

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 9

In Shoreditch, risky restaurant Rapsa take on Orange Buffalo and Touch of Greek

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 8

Who will win the battle of the lobsters: Italian Club Fish, The Seafood Kitchen or Lu Ban?

First shown: Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 7

In Newcastle, Namaste Indian Restaurant take on Pigalos and Balls of Prudhoe

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 6

In Manchester BrewChimp Indian Social Club take on One Plus Chinese and Old School BBQ Bus

First shown: Fri 1 Jul 2022 | 44 mins

Episode 5

In east London, Omnino raise the steaks for Bombetta and Lebanese-inspired Jellyfish

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 4

In south Wales, will Prego triumph over La Cocina Tapas and the Lamb and Flag's pub grub?

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 3

In Bristol, Bambalan's flavours impress but can Fi Real and Dalia Cucina bring the heat?

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 2

In Yorkshire The Barn's posh nosh takes on eclectic Disco Kitchen and Scandi-inspired Fint

First shown: Mon 27 Jun 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement