Christmas - Night 3: Stevo the Madman

Internet prankster Stevo the Madman serves some authentic Caribbean food. But is the Scotch bonnet chilli too much to handle?

Jeremy Edwards rounds off the week with sushi, curry and a birthday cake like no other!

First shown: Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Hollyoaks (2020) - Night 5: Jeremy Edwards

Rishi Nair, aka Sami Maalik, hopes that hosting on the Hollyoaks set will help him win

First shown: Thu 22 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Hollyoaks (2020) - Night 4: Rishi Nair

Ruby O'Donnell, aka Peri Lomax, hopes to impress with her Irish pub theme

First shown: Wed 21 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Hollyoaks (2020) - Night 3: Ruby O'Donnell

Jorgie Porter treats her guests to a 90s hip-hop and R 'n' B infused extravaganza

First shown: Tue 20 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Hollyoaks (2020) - Night 2: Jorgie Porter

Gary Lucy kicks off a week to celebrate 25 years of Hollyoaks with an American diner theme

First shown: Mon 19 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Hollyoaks (2020) - Night 1: Gary Lucy

TV presenter AJ Odudu hosts the final night with a menu from her Nigerian/Lancashire roots

First shown: Fri 14 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 5: AJ Odudu

Kids' TV presenter Dave Benson Phillips hosts and is desperate to impress his celeb guests

First shown: Thu 13 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 4: Dave Benson Phillips

Comedian and writer Amelia Dimoldenberg hosts, serving a selection of her favourite dishes

First shown: Wed 12 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 3: Amelia Dimoldenberg

Ex-Blazin' Squad member and Love Islander Marcel Somerville hosts a unique style of party

First shown: Tue 11 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 2: Marcel Somerville

TV legend Anthea Turner is first to host and is forced to keep her menu simple

First shown: Mon 10 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 1: Anthea Turner

Mark Francis hosts the final night with unpronounceable courses and the finest ingredients

First shown: Fri 31 Jan 2020 | 24 mins

London - Night 5: Mark Francis

Dani Harmer hosts and it's a night of firsts at her inner-diva-themed evening

First shown: Thu 30 Jan 2020 | 24 mins

London - Night 4: Dani Harmer

Comedy duo Donna and Verona channel their inner child and serve their 'Jamshire' menu

First shown: Wed 29 Jan 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 3: Donna and Verona

Second to host is former boy bander Abz Love who plans to win with Turkish-inspired grub

First shown: Tue 28 Jan 2020 | 24 mins

London - Night 2: Abz Love

Love Islander Jack Fincham's first to host but he's chosen dishes he's never cooked before

First shown: Mon 27 Jan 2020 | 23 mins

London - Night 1: Jack Fincham

Children's TV presenters Dick and Dom host a 'Summer Christmas Festival' in a bungalow

First shown: Fri 20 Dec 2019 | 23 mins

Christmas - Night 5: Dick and Dom

Showbiz legend Debbie McGee hosts a black-tie event, complete with a royal butler

First shown: Thu 19 Dec 2019 | 23 mins

Christmas - Night 4: Debbie McGee

Internet prankster Stevo the Madman serves authentic Caribbean food, with very hot peppers

First shown: Wed 18 Dec 2019 | 24 mins

Christmas - Night 3: Stevo the Madman

Reality TV star Charlotte Dawson plans a northern feast, but has never cooked in her life!

First shown: Tue 17 Dec 2019 | 24 mins

Christmas - Night 2: Charlotte Dawson

Drag superstar Courtney Act cooks up a pink-themed vegan menu for her celebrity guests

First shown: Mon 16 Dec 2019 | 23 mins

Christmas - Night 1: Courtney Act

Advertisement