Celebrity Come Dine with Me
London - Night 1: Anthea Turner

Former Blue Peter presenter and TV legend Anthea Turner is first to host this week, but due to her 'tiny' kitchen she is forced to keep her menu simple

Jeremy Edwards rounds off the week with sushi, curry and a birthday cake like no other!

First shown: Fri 23 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Rishi Nair, aka Sami Maalik, hopes that hosting on the Hollyoaks set will help him win

First shown: Thu 22 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Ruby O'Donnell, aka Peri Lomax, hopes to impress with her Irish pub theme

First shown: Wed 21 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Jorgie Porter treats her guests to a 90s hip-hop and R 'n' B infused extravaganza

First shown: Tue 20 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

Gary Lucy kicks off a week to celebrate 25 years of Hollyoaks with an American diner theme

First shown: Mon 19 Oct 2020 | 23 mins

TV presenter AJ Odudu hosts the final night with a menu from her Nigerian/Lancashire roots

First shown: Fri 14 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

Kids' TV presenter Dave Benson Phillips hosts and is desperate to impress his celeb guests

First shown: Thu 13 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

Comedian and writer Amelia Dimoldenberg hosts, serving a selection of her favourite dishes

First shown: Wed 12 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

Ex-Blazin' Squad member and Love Islander Marcel Somerville hosts a unique style of party

First shown: Tue 11 Feb 2020 | 23 mins

TV legend Anthea Turner is first to host and is forced to keep her menu simple

First shown: Mon 10 Feb 2020 | 23 mins