No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 10

The final day of the celeb road trip sees the coach roll into the tourist mecca of Benidorm. There's a trip to a water park, dancing, and an emotional final vote.

The last day of the celeb road trip sees an emotional final vote

First shown: Fri 25 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 10 - Benidorm

A trip to a donkey sanctuary and some flyboarding lead to another explosive evening vote

First shown: Thu 24 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 9 - Altea

Roxanne Pallett arrives and immediately makes a big impression

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 8 - Denia

The group spend a second day in Valencia as Jedward join the party and start a row

First shown: Tue 22 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 7 - Valencia (Day 2)

Though the group mood is tense, a life drawing class lifts the spirits

First shown: Mon 21 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 6 - Valencia

It's another adrenaline fuelled competitive day with go karting followed by skygliding

First shown: Fri 18 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 5 - Benicassim

This time there's wakeboarding, a survival masterclass and a heated vote

First shown: Thu 17 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 4 - Tortosa

Some extreme zip wiring results in scares, screams, and crashes

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 3 - Tarragona

At the famous gay resort of Sitges there's some misbehaving at paddleboarding

First shown: Tue 15 Jan 2019 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2 - Sitges

An art class ends in chaos as Made in Chelsea's Sam Thompson sabotages his opponent's work

First shown: Mon 14 Jan 2019 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 1 - Barcelona

Advertisement